Be Your Own Angel: Get High-Value Clients And Build Your Own Product Empire

You want to build your own products, but working for clients (who don't pay you what you want) is taking up all your time.

Learn how to find and sell high-value clients. Exclusive to Design for Hackers readers readers.

Free Event
Tuesday, September 9
11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

During this FREE workshop, you’ll learn:

  • Why you shouldn't depend on dumb luck The riskiest thing you can do for your business is to not have a strategy for getting clients.
  • How to attract and sell high-value clients The best way to sell something is to know who you're selling it to and what they need.
  • How to bootstrap on the side So you can augment, and maybe even one day replace, your client revenue with products.

Space is limited (this is a live event and there will be time for Q&A), so be sure to claim your spot now.

Brennan Dunn
Brennan went from being a solo freelancer to running a web agency of 11 people. And in making that transition, he raised his rate from $50 an hour to over five-figures a week.
David Kadavy
David Kadavy is author, professor, and janitor of Design for Hackers. More than 40,000 people have taken his free email course to learn how to use good design to succeed.